Board of Directors

Virgina Brown

G.G. Metoyer
Retired Principal
Board Vice Chair/Committee Chair

Randalle Hunt-Moore
Landscape Architect
Secretary/ Committee Chair

Sandra Williams
Board Member

Linda Mathis

Board Member

Mona Gaines
National Alliance of Mental Illness Facilitator
Board Member

Winnie Marshall
Neighborhood Leader
Board Member

LaSharron Wenslow
Capital One Bank
Board Member

Brad Smith
Vice President of Bancorps South
Committee Chair

Kelly Matthews
Roy O Martin
Committee Chair

Andrew Binursky
Alexandria Iron Recycling
Committee Chair



 Lewis Roberts
Bolton Principal
Board Member


Inner-City Revitalization Corporation © | 1902 Main Street | P.O. Box 908 | Alexandria, LA | 71309 | Phone: (318)442-1502 | Fax: (318)487-6935 | Contact Us